Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tristin Carpenter

Tristin Carpenter

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Carpenter
"Joi provided a detailed quote to help us decide on changing insurance providers. Needless to say, before the phone call was over, I had switched to State Farm. Premiums so much more reasonable (for the same amount of coverage) than our previous provider. She was polite and informative but very personable."
Profile photo of rosemary rochford

rosemary rochford

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosemary rochford
"Wonderful people to work with. They have been able to help me navigate the ever changing world of insurance. I have car, life and home owner insurance with Meg Hunters office and I will not leave them."
Profile photo of Dream Destinations with Tay

Dream Destinations with Tay

July 9, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Dream Destinations with Tay
"Very expensive insurance company They started off great but over the years they failed . Very rude . Never return any of your calls and when you text them they are so nonchalant. Glad I was able to switch insurance carriers with a cheaper rate. Called in to customer service and was given one price but then something different was drafted . 2 cars full coverage was almost $400"
Profile photo of Lauren DeSimone

Lauren DeSimone

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren DeSimone
"Super Helpful! She made it a quick and easy process!"
Profile photo of Yana T

Yana T

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yana T
"Joia was a lifesaver for me! I was having a hard time getting car insurance or even getting ahold of companies, but she responded so quickly over email and we got everything set up in less than 30 minutes. She's very friendly, professional, and I truly felt like she was there to help."
Profile photo of Jai Green

Jai Green

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jai Green
"ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC FROM "Hello to Good-Bye!!" 6-14-24 From the time Eileen answered the phone until the time she thanked me for being a State Farm customer, I was treated as if I were the only person who mattered! **Normally, I wouldn't showcase this sort of kid-glove treatment, but for the entire 30+ years I've been with Hunter, State Farm, I've never NOT received fantastic, kid-glove service! ** Whether it's something small, like replacement cards or something big, like an auto accident, Meg Hunter (and Mr. David Hunter, before her) have ALWAYS treated me and my family/friends with nothing but the upmost respect and shown us UNCOMPARABLE customer care when we needed them! Dealing with the Hunter's (State Farm) insurance agency has ALWAYS made the commercial true......... like a good neighbor, State Farm really "IS THERE!""
Profile photo of Melba Spivey

Melba Spivey

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melba Spivey
"I love talking with Anne Schoenwaelder at the front desk. Her friendly demeanor always puts me at ease. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Cora Sakal

Cora Sakal

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Sakal
"Working with Meg’s team has been amazing! I got both my car insurance and renters set up for my big moving coming up super easily"
Profile photo of Kevin Cruzado

Kevin Cruzado

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cruzado
"I had an excellent experience with Manny! He guided me through my previous contract with Travelers and secured a better agreement at an affordable price. I'm saving a ton of money now. Manny was very patient and took the time to help me understand my policy. Thanks for the outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Michael Young

Michael Young

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Young
"Thank you Joia for you help with my Dad and Mom insurance needs. I spoke with Joia and got a new policy for my mom and close out my policy with my dad. Michael"
Profile photo of Daniel McCleary

Daniel McCleary

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel McCleary
"Spoke with Joia about getting my out of state policy switched to this state. She was very kind, knowledgeable and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of JALYN Radford

JALYN Radford

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JALYN Radford
"I received a quote from joia she was very helpful and very nice and broke down everything for me highly suggested."
Profile photo of Gav2Nice

Gav2Nice

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gav2Nice
"Joia was great!"
Profile photo of Grace Zolvinski

Grace Zolvinski

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Zolvinski
"I called and spoke to Joia, she was an absolute delight!! She was very thorough in explaining my coverage and made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions! I would recommend when you call to ask for her, she’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Thomas T

Thomas T

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas T
"I recently had a wonderful experience with Joia!. She helped me pick my renter’s and Auto insurance without any hassle whatsoever!. She was patient and helpful, and made sure i got everything asap to make sure moving and getting my car titled over went seamless!. Thank you Joia for everything you do!!!!."
Profile photo of Pyrus Player

Pyrus Player

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pyrus Player
"Worked with Joia Simonson and she was super friendly and helpful. Made everything pretty easy to understand and allowed me to go about my day."
Profile photo of Seang Yiv

Seang Yiv

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seang Yiv
"Joia is very efficient, got everything in no time. Friendly and easy going. She is a terrific agent. I rarely met an agent with such quality."
Profile photo of Michell Herrera

Michell Herrera

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michell Herrera
"Joia exceeded all of my expectations! The entire process was quick, simple, and stressless thanks to Joia. She was immensely helpful and explained each step of the process of getting home and auto insurance. Thank you Joia for going above and beyond to answer all of my questions and concerns. Customer service 10/10 !!!"
Profile photo of Nileesh Gopu

Nileesh Gopu

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nileesh Gopu
"Super efficient, friendly and knowledgeable folks. Joia Simonson was able to get a great rate for landlord insurance. She was patient and attentive to our needs and got us a quote that was way better than some of the others I received."
Profile photo of Hanif Gentry

Hanif Gentry

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanif Gentry
"Joi was a pleasure to speak to and get me started with a great quote and she gave me great customer service"
Profile photo of Shauna Meyer

Shauna Meyer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Meyer
"I received a call from Joia after I completed some universal request for quote online, and I'm very happy I actually anwsered the phone! Joia was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional! She went above and beyond, and was able to save us a considerable amount on both our auto and home insurance. I highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Maurice Medellin

Maurice Medellin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Medellin
"Called originally to see how much everything was going to be, and had a few other quotes set in place but the young lady I talked to was so on point at explaining everything and fast, also I loved that she wasn't trying to just sell me she explained everything with care for my needs! Thank you :-D!!! A++++"
Profile photo of Assan Sarr

Assan Sarr

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Assan Sarr
"Joia helped me with getting both home and car insurance. She was very helpful. I appreciate all the help she provided!"
Profile photo of Zach Engelhart

Zach Engelhart

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Engelhart
"Lea is fun, polite and good at her job. Huge fan. She goes above and beyond. I highly reccomend her and this business."
Profile photo of Richard Aknouk

Richard Aknouk

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Aknouk
"I been with this agent,for 35 years and they acted very rude & arrogant to me; acted like they don"t want my business and to move elsewhere where"